Kensington Gardens…

On my recent trip to London, I returned to the Thistle Kensington Gardens which quickly became my home away from home as I would be celebrating the Christmas holiday in London this year.

036
© David-Kevin Bryant

Although the hotel is smaller than their sister properties further down Baywater Road, The Thistle Hyde Park and Thistle Marble Arch, I enjoy it and always appreciate the fact the staff accommodates me in rooms facing the front of the hotel and towards Kensington Gardens.

032
© David-Kevin Bryant

The hotel’s restaurant, a small and intimate bistro located steps from the front desk, was the perfect place to have an afternoon espresso or a late-night cocktail.

033
© David-Kevin Bryant
034
© David-Kevin Bryant

Submit a comment

